Meeting Giuseppe Stanzione

A recent event held at Eataly, Dubai Mall, helped me gain insight about how white truffles can be prepared. Also, thanks to Chef Giuseppe Stanzione, who is amazing at preparing risotto. Loved the dish! The truffles really helped enhance the taste.

DSCN3976

DSCN3977

We also got a chance to try Eataly’s menu. Since we weren’t too hungry, we settled for a Penne Arabiatta, burrata and a watermelon Martini.

DSCN3984

DSCN3987

I found the Penne a bit too bland for my taste. The Burrata, on the other hand, was fabulous! Well, I am a big fan of cheese, so I might be a bit biased here.

DSCN3982

I also liked the Watermelon Martini. A little tangy, a little sweet. Something I might need during the summers.

Eataly has shelves stacked with their produce and wooden interiors that give it a very rustic feel. The atmosphere is quite comfortable, something that is easy to settle into.

Though I was invited here for an event, one thing I know, I am coming back soon for their burrata. 😀

Eataly Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

